To get live score on your mobile phone:

Type DIGICRIC LIVE and send to 2323

Tournament : Bangladesh Premier League T20, 2012

Match : Chittagong Kings Vs Khulna Royal Bengals, 20 Feb-2012

Match Information :
Date : 20/02/2012M. Started : 6:30 PMM. Finished : 9:36 PM
Venue : Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Toss won by : Chittagong Kings and chose to field first.
Captains : Mahmudullah (CK), Shakib Al Hasan (KRB)

Result : Khulna Royal Bengals won by 44 runsMan of the Match : Nasir Hossain (KRB)

Match Officials :
Match Referee : Mike Proctor (SA)Umpires : David Orchard (SA), SI Saikat (BD)
TV Umpire : Enamul Haque (BD)Reserved Umpire : Anisur Rahman (BD)
D/L Manager : Habib Ullah (BD)Scorers : Habib Ullah (BD), Showkat Hossain (BD)
COMS Scorer : Mostafizur Rahman Tito

Innings of Khulna Royal Bengals (Maximum 20 overs)

Sl.BatsmanHow OutBowlerRunsBallsMins4s6sSR
1ChanderpaulCT. Ziaur RahmanArafat Sunny913171069.23
2Herschelle GibbsCT. Arafat SunnyKevon Cooper20152340133.33
3Dwayne SmithBowledEnamul Haque jnr1718361194.44
4Shakib Al Hasan*CT. Arafat SunnyEnamul Haque jnr14131220107.69
5Niall O'Brien†BowledEnamul Haque jnr011000.00
6Nasir HossainCT. Jahurul IslamKevon Cooper42384041110.53
7Marshal AyubNOT OUT1116320068.75
8Andre RussellNOT OUT167820228.57
Did not Bat :
Abdur Razzak, Dollar Mahmud, Nazmul Milon
Fall of Wickets (FOW) :
1-24(Chanderpaul,4.1ov); 2-29(Herschelle,5.2ov); 3-53(Shakib,8.3ov); 4-53(Niall,8.4ov); 5-74(Dwayne,12.4ov); 6-118(Nasir,18.4ov);
2Dwayne Bravo40390019.75
3Arafat Sunny40131003.25
4Kevon Cooper30242008.00
5Enamul Haque jnr40223105.50
6Muttiah Muralitharan20130006.50
Time to Get Runs (Run-Ovr-Min) :
50-7.6-34; 100-17.2-72;
Runs at Over (Ovr-Run/Wk) :
5-25/1; 10-61/4; 15-89/5; 20-137/6;
Runs at Powerplay :
'Power Play 1'-34/ 2 -ov(1-6) |

Innings of Chittagong Kings (Target : 138 runs in 20 overs)

Sl.BatsmanHow OutBowlerRunsBallsMins4s6sSR
1Nasir JamshedCT. Herschelle GibbsShakib Al Hasan971101128.57
2Tamim IqbalBowledDwayne Smith5641083.33
3Jason RoyRun Out (Marshal Ayub)30243022125.00
4Jahurul Islam†CT. Nasir HossainAbdur Razzak2690033.33
5Mahmudullah*CT. Shakib Al HasanMarshal Ayub1215311080.00
6Dwayne BravoCT. & BowledAbdur Razzak1640016.67
7Ziaur RahmanBowledMarshal Ayub210150020.00
8Arafat SunnyNOT OUT1218231066.67
9Kevon CooperCT. Nasir HossainMarshal Ayub22100100.00
10Muttiah MuralitharanCT. Nasir HossainMarshal Ayub75501140.00
11Enamul Haque jnrBowledDwayne Smith711120063.64
Fall of Wickets (FOW) :
1-8(Tamim,1.3ov); 2-16(Nasir,2.6ov); 3-29(Jahurul,5.3ov); 4-49(Jason,8.1ov); 5-52(Dwayne,9.4ov); 6-63(Mahmudullah,12.1ov); 7-64(Ziaur,12.4ov); 8-66(Kevon,12.6ov); 9-75(Muttiah,14.3ov); 10-93(Enamul,18.1ov);
1Nasir Hossain40310107.75
2Dwayne Smith2.10142006.46
3Shakib Al Hasan40151003.75
4Abdur Razzak40132203.25
5Marshal Ayub40204015.00
Time to Get Runs (Run-Ovr-Min) :
Runs at Over (Ovr-Run/Wk) :
5-27/2; 10-53/5; 15-83/9; 19-93/10;
Runs at Powerplay :
'Power Play 1'-32/ 3 -ov(1-6) |